Contact Us

Services & Support
help@lsit.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-HELP (x4357)
Fax: (805) 893-5019
Monday through Friday
Office Location

Letters & Science Help Center
http://help.lsit.ucsb.edu

Letters & Science IT
College of Letters & Science
1115 Social Sciences & Media Studies
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-4100

Campus MailCode: 4100

Office Location

Our Team

 

Directors & Management


 

 Hector Villicana

Executive Director, Letters and Science IT

Associate CIO Instructional Computing

villicana@ucsb.edu

Find me (villicana@ucsb.edu) on: http://chat.google.com

 

Andreas Boschke

Director of Information Infrastructure

andreas@lsit.ucsb.edu

(805) 699-6807

 

Bret Brinkman

Director of Instructional Technology Services

 

Kim Garcia

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

kimgarcia@ucsb.edu

(805) 451-4774

Jacob Ofilas

Director of Client Success

jofilas@ucsb.edu

(805) 453-2098

Administrative & Financial


 

Kim Garcia

Financial and Administrative Services Manager

kimgarcia@ucsb.edu

(805) 451-4774

 

Tania Marin

Assistant Business Manager

tamari@ucsb.edu

(805) 770-9797

Vacant

Financial Assistant

Process Innovation Team


Jacob Ofilas

Director of Client Success

jofilas@ucsb.edu

(805) 453-2098

Kneil Aparte

Business Relationship Manager

kaparte@ucsb.edu

AJ Hinojosa

CRM Developer

Michael Camele

Web Developer

mcamele@ucsb.edu

Collaborate Student Support Center


help@collaborate.ucsb.edu

(805) 893-4357

 

Chad Olson

Student Services Manager

Paige Collins

Helpdesk Supervisor

 

Colin Smith

Lab Systems Manager

Danny Harper

Classroom Technology Manager

 

GauchoSpace Development & Support


help@collaborate.ucsb.edu

 

Bret Brinkman

Director of Instructional Technology Services

Gus Wood

Instructional Applications Operational Expert

gwood@lsit.ucsb.edu

 

Montrell Thigpin

LMS Programmer

montrell@ucsb.edu

 

Hector Gonzalez

Instructional Applications Programer

hexgonzo@ucsb.edu

 

Samantha Schulz

Instructional Applications Support Technician

samanthaschulz@ucsb.edu

 

LSIT User and Desktop Support


help@lsit.ucsb.edu

 

Conner Kaufman

User Support Services Manager

help@lsit.ucsb.edu

Curtis Kelliher

User Support Specialist

help@lsit.ucsb.edu

 

Zachary Buckley

User Support Specialist

help@lsit.ucsb.edu

 

Campus Software Licensing


help@lsit.ucsb.edu

 

LSIT Systems & Networking


 

    Andreas Boschke

    Director of Information Infrastructure

    andreas@lsit.ucsb.edu

    Jeff Oakes

    Senior Systems Administrator

    joakes@lsit.ucsb.edu

     

    Brian Monroe

    Systems Administrator

    bmonroe@ucsb.edu

     

    Marc Pueschel

    Network and Security Architect

    mpueschel@ucsb.edu

     

    Scott Williams

    Linux DevOps Engineer

    scottwilliams@ucsb.edu

     

    LSIT Web Services


    Eric Copsey

    Web Services Manager

    ecopsey@lsit.ucsb.edu