Governance & Campus Coordination

LSIT Advisory Board

The LSIT Advisory Board provides policy and planning guidance for our organization.  The Board is comprised of faculty and staff representing all College Divisions.

Fall 2015

Mathematical, Life, and
Physical Sciences

Harry Nelson (Department of Physics)

Linda Flegal (Division of Mathematical, Life, and Physical Sciences)

Humanities & Fine Arts

Rita Raley (Department of English)


Social Sciences

Rene Weber (Department of Communications)

Lisa Blanco (Department of Sociology)


Ted Cabeen (Director, Life Sciences Computing Group)